Registering Your System

Local jurisdictions may require the owners of alarm systems to register their systems.

The Jurisdictions below require alarm system registration and may impose fines upon those who fail to do so.

System 5 Electronics advises its customers to check with your local jurisdiction for more information regarding alarm system registration. The key jurisdictions for System 5 Customers who reside in the metro-Atlanta area are shown below.

City of Atlanta


Clayton County

Cobb County

Dekalb County


Fulton County

Gwinnett County

Henry County

City of LaGrange

City of Marietta

Peachtree City